Board and Committee Members

Updated Friday May 26, 2017 by Stephen Samson.

BOARD
Jim Alcus President 631-264-8800 jalcus@aol.com
       
Stephen Samson 2nd Vice President 631-662-2263

wilittleleague@gmail.com

Ryan Mueller Secretary 631-806-4236

muellerrc@hotmail.com

Steve Sugumele Treasurer   sugumele@optonline.net
Gerry Pallotta Immediate Past President   gerry12b@aol.com
Frank Riviezzo Umpire-in-Chief 631-741-5772 riv11795@yahoo.com
Gene Ditaranto Safety Coordinator 631-922-3897 amd04ejd@aol.com
Kim Disbrow Concession Stand Director 516-458-8064 jimkimcali@optonline.net
Chris Rummo Softball Director   chris@adamspressinc.com
Bill Harsch VP / Player Agent - Big/Sr League 631-793-7143

dnbnjnt@optonline.net

Kim Michaluk VP / Player Agent - Softball Majors 631-804-2184 pmkm23@aol.com
John Coffey VP / Player Agent - Intermediate Division 516-384-4846

kimcoffey@optonline.net

Scott Stueber VP / Player Agent - Major Division 631-219-1265 stuebers@vschsd.org
Jim Disbrow VP / Player Agent - A Division 631-560-4351 jimkimcali@optonline.net
Ryan Mueller VP / Player Agent - B Division 631-806-4236 muellerrc@hotmail.com
Sal Azzariti VP / Player Agent - C Divisionl 516-617-8907

president@suffolkglass.com

Bill Bakalo VP / Player Agent - 7 Yr Old T-Ball 631-804-7338

wbakalo1@gmail.com

Larry Burkhard VP / Player Agent - 5/6 Yr Old T-Ball 631-220-2358

larryburkhard@gmail.com

SOFTBALL COMMITTEE
Mike Landri Player Agent - Farms 631-871-3592 mlandri@optonline.net
 
  Player Agent - Tee Softball    
Mike Lombardi Player Agent - Major Softball 631-804-2885

westislipmike@gmail.com

FIELD MAINTENANCE COMMITTEE
  Head of Field Maintenance  
 

2016 WILL Budget.pdf